Vorstand

 

Amt

 

Name

 

Telefon

 

E-Mail Adresse

1. Vorsitzender Detlef Bolten 04829 / 869 Detlef.Bolten@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
2. Vorsitzender Helge Jensen 04829 / 1471 Helge.Jensen@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
1. Kassenwartin   Natalie Dressel 04829 / 901340 Nathalie.Dressel@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
2. Kassenwartin Andrea Seebauer 04829 / 1885 Andrea.Seebauer@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
Schriftführerin Petra Hoffmann
04829 / 1491 Petra.Hoffmann@tsv-wewelsfleth.de

Fußballobmann

Passbeauftragter

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Frank Kuhlmann 04823 / 922970 Frank.Kuhlmann@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
Jugendfußballobmann Andreas Feldmann

04829 / 9027989

0171 / 2190076

Andreas.Feldmann@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
Jugendwart Martina Mangels 04829 / 1565 Martina.Mangels@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
Pressewart Dirck Boerma 04829 / 209546 Dirck@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
Beisitzer Nele Jensen 015751050358 Nele.Jensen@tsv-wewelsfleth.de
Beisitzer Steffen Schwardt  015122365150 Steffen.Schwardt@tsv-wewelsfleth.de


 

 

Fahrradtour des Vorstandes mit den Spartenleitern
Weiterlesen






-Impressum-