Vorstand


 

 

 Amt

 Name

 Telefon

 E-Mail Adresse

 1. Vorsitzender

 Detlef Bolten

 04829  869

Detlef.Bolten@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 2. Vorsitzender

 Helge Jensen

 04829  1471

Helge.Jensen@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 1. Kassenwartin

 Natalie Dressel

 04829  901 340

Natalie.Dressel@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 2. Kassenwart

 Steffen Schwardt

 0151 223 651 50

Steffen.Schwardt@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 Schriftführerin

 Petra Hoffmann

 04829  1491

Petra.Hoffmann@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

Fußballobmann   Passbeauftragter Schiedrichterbeauftragter

 Torben Jochimsen

 0178 18 43 569

Torben.Jochimsen@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 Jugendfußballobmann

Andreas Feldmann

04829 9027989     0171 21 900 76

Andreas.Feldmann@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 Jugendwartin

 Julia Krey

 04829 90 27 989

Julia.Krey@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 Pressewart

 Uwe Karschau

 04829  7097

Uwe.Karschau@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 Beisitzer

 Fabian Umlandt

 04829  74 39 969

Fabian.Umlandt@TSV-Wewelsfleth.de

 Beisitzer

 Stefan Mohr

 0152 34 09 10 80

Mohr.1@GMX.de

 

Fahrradtour des Vorstandes mit den Spartenleitern
Weiterlesen






-Impressum-